My Account

Make sure that you have linked your account to one of these options - Game Center, Apple ID, Facebook or Google Play account in order to protect and save your game progress.

To retrieve your account follow these steps:

  1. Tap on your profile

  2. Open Settings tab

  3. Choose one of the options under the Link account too.

You will receive a pop up offering you to retrieve an existing game.

No, you can only play with one account on a single device.

Don’t forget to link you account to one of these options - Game Center, Apple ID, Facebook or Google Play account in order to protect and save your game progress.

If you lose or change your device without having linked your account, you may lose your game progress irrevocably. This may also happen if you reinstall the game or Factory Reset your device.

We strongly recommend linking your account before you start playing Dystopia!

 

Everything you do in Dystopia is always a step forward, thus the game wasn’t designed to be reset.

To save your progress with Game Center, you must first link your account with it. You can do that by simply going to your game profile -> Settings and choosing Game Center as a linking option. After linking the account your game progress will automatically save with Game Center.

 

Please note!

 

Game Center only supports one game per account. If you will try to save more than one game to your Game Center account, it will result in data loss!

 

To save your progress with Apple ID, you must first link your account with it. You can do that by simply going to your game profile -> Settings and choosing Apple ID as a linking option. After linking the account your game progress will automatically save with Apple ID.

 

Please note!

 

Apple ID only supports one game per account. If you will try to save more than one game to your Apple ID account, it will result in data loss!

 

To save your progress with Facebook, you must first link your account with it. You can do that by simply going to your game profile -> Settings and choosing Facebook as a linking option. After linking the account your game progress will automatically save with Facebook.

 

Please note!

 

Facebook only supports one game per account. If you will try to save more than one game to your Facebook account, it will result in data loss!

 

You can change your username for a price of Gems by pressing your name in the Profile. 

We reserve the right to change any inappropriate names at our own discretion with no compensation. We do not change names upon request.

 

No, you can only play with one account on a single device.

Don’t forget to link your game to one of these options - Game Center, Apple ID, Facebook or Google Play account in order to protect and save your game progress.

If you lose or change your device without linking your game, you may lose your game progress irrevocably. This may also happen if you reinstall the game or Factory Reset your device.

We strongly recommend linking your account before you start playing Dystopia.

 

You can link your game account to more than one device, but the game can only be played on one device at a time. If you try to play the game on both devices at once, then the app will be closed on one of the devices.

 

 Notifications and Privacy

You can enable or disable notifications in your game settings or by following these steps:

  1. Go to your device settings

  2. Select Notifications

  3. Select the game from your Application list -> Configure notifications

 Other

Selling, buying or giving a game account to other players is against our terms of service. You can check them here: Terms of Service.

We reserve the right to ban any account that has been transferred between players!

 

 In-App Purchases and Billing

You can check your purchase history by following these steps:
 

Android devices:

 

Google Play: https://support.google.com/store/answer/6160235?hl=en

Huawei’s AppGallery: https://consumer.huawei.com/en/support/content/en-us00694318/

Samsung’s Galaxy Store: https://www.samsung.com/us/support/answer/ANS00076970/

 

iOS devices: 

  1. Open the Settings app.

  2. Tap your name, then tap Madia & Purchases

  3. Tap Purchase History

 

Apple: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT204088#:~:text=See%20your%20purchase%20history%20on,be%20asked%20to%20sign%20in

 

Items bought in our game (in-app purchases) are non-refundable. In some rare cases, exceptions can be applied.

As we, ourselves, do not process any payments and cannot access your in-app purchase records and billing information, please apply for a refund in accordance with your device store.
 

 

Apple: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT204084

Google Play: https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/2479637?hl=en

Huawei AppGallery: https://consumer.huawei.com/za/support/content/en-us00738330/#:~:text=If%20you%20need%20to%20request,after%20the%20refund%20is%20processed.
Samsung Galaxy Store: https://www.samsung.com/us/support/answer/ANS00076970/#:~:text=Galaxy%20Store%20Payments%20and%20Purchases,for%20the%20equivalent%20purchase%20value

Here at Beetroot Lab we do not process in-app purchases or have access to your credit card information. 

 

All payment transactions are completed through Apple’s App Store, Google Play, Huawei’s AppGallery or Samsung's Galaxy Store. They also manage your personal information.

 

After each purchase a receipt, issued by Apple, Google Play, Huawei or Samsung, will be emailed to you. They are also in charge of all post-purchase processes.

 

Dystopia: Contest of Heroes is a free to play game with in-app purchases.

 

Remember that all in-game purchases are processed by Apple, Google, Huawei or Samsung stores only.

 

Orders usually are delivered instantly, but occasionally, they may take a while to arrive. When this delay occurs, it means the transaction is still processing, but you should receive your items soon. 

 

You can try to exit the game and open it again, as this may speed the process.

 

If you haven’t received your purchased items after 24h, please contact the support through the pages provided below:

 

App Store: https://support.apple.com/contact

Google Play: https://support.google.com/googleplay/?hl=en#topic=3364671

AppGallery: https://consumer.huawei.com/en/support/mobile-services/appgallery/

Galaxy Store: https://www.samsung.com/us/support/answer/ANS00076970/

 

Please remember that all purchases are processed by Apple, Google, Huawei or Samsung.

 

 Connection and Performance

Usually, all connection issues are related to the network. Please make sure that you are playing over wifi with a good internet provider or at least have 3g/4g connection with your mobile data carrier.

Sometimes it may happen due to unstable network connection. Please make sure that you are playing over wifi with a good internet provider or at least have 3g/4g connection with your mobile data carrier.

 

Game will also disconnect after 10 minutes of inactivity.

 

The game may also be unstable if the phone has a modified OS or custom ROM.

 

iOS: iOS 12+, RAM 2GB

Android: RAM 1.5GB

 

It is still not guaranteed that these specifications will be enough to run the game.

There are many different devices made for other purposes and not all of them are meant for gaming. 

 

The game may also be unstable if the phone has a modified OS or custom ROM.

 

This happens when the player loses connection to the game server. Disconnecting from the game in mid-battle will result in a loss.

Before starting attacks, make sure that you are using a stable network with a reliable connection.

 

If the upgrade didn’t finish or didn’t happen, you most likely had a connectivity error. 

“Lost Connection Warning” can take up to a few minutes before turning up in the game. Any progress made during this will be lost.

This error can occur due to various reasons like: poor internet connection, server issues, ISP errors, or device performance.

 

We do not refund Gems that have been spent accidentally. 

 Gameplay

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Privacy policy